Your cart is empty!

Zane - L.A. Woman (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Nostalgia part 1
2. Give Mamma A Kiss (feat. Propaganda)
3. Kingdom (feat. Raphi aka Shames Worthy)
4. Heading Back
5. Again and Again
6. Plan B: (I Don't Ever Make a Plan) (feat. Carlos Romo)
7. Throw Down (feat. Raphi aka Shames Worthy)
8. Tell Me Why (feat. Propaganda)
9. Not Anymore (feat. Dax of LPG)
10. Los Angeleez
11. Don’t Let Your Daughters
12. Zane One
13. Nostalgia part 2

Release Date: 2009
Label: AudioSketchBook

You may also be interested in :