Your cart is empty!

Yoshi Blessed - Second Season (CD)

Formats available: CD (Japan import)

Track list
1. Intro
2. Fly High feat. Othello of Lightheaded
3. Blind feat. Funky DL
4. Get Out Of feat. Joshua Uehara
5. The Real feat. Speech of Arrested Development
6. Madness
7. Interlude
8. Daddy feat. Braille of Lightheaded
9. Amazin Love feat. Yukari Gospel
10. Ordinary feat. Elijah and Ken
11. Everybody Free
12. One
13. Outro
14. Your Pain

Release Date: 2009
Label: Indie

Japanese Gospel hip-hop pioneer Yoshi Blessed drops his second full length album. This one features some familiar names from the US and Japanese hip-hop scene including Braille, Othello, Speech, Elijah and others. Features production from S1, Tony Stone, M-Phazes and others. The CD has been imported from Japan and features English/Japanese packaging.

You may also be interested in :