Your cart is empty!

Xist Music - Move Vol. 1 (CD)

Formats available: CD w/ MP3 Download

Track list
1. Da' T.R.U.T.H. and The Ambassador (feat. Jin) "Change"
2. Sean Simmonds (feat. Canton Jones) "Supernova"
3. Yaves (feat. B. Reith and Theory Hazit) "Open Windows"
4. Sho Baraka, Alex Faith and R-Swift (feat. Sean Simmonds) "All I Need"
5. Andale, Pro and D-Maub "Straight"
6. N.F. (feat. Shuree Williams) "Only One"
7. Jahaziel (feat. Z.G.) "Fly High"
8. The Ambassador (feat. Trip Lee) "Live It Up"
9. Yaves "Coeur De Leon"
10. R-Swift (feat. Pastor AD3 and Daisy Fontaine) "Midnight Star"
11. Da' T.R.U.T.H. "Missing Piece"
12. Rhema Soul "No More Waiting"
13. Da' T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, Jai, DJ Mal-Ski "MOVE (Chasing After You)"

Release Date: August 28, 2012
Label: Xist Music


You may also be interested in :