Your cart is empty!

Underground Rise - Sunrise Sunset (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro feat. Jamie
2. How We Get Down feat. Macho, Propaganda, Reconcile, Griffin, Elsie and Sev Statik.
3. You Don’t Want That feat. Manchild, Playdough, Jurny, Raphi and Macho.
4. Southern Brutality feat. Dokument, Reconcile, Neogen, Lazarus and Propaganda.
5. Kick Kick feat. LMNO, Dax, Knows, Zane, Dezin8ed and Sev.
6. Devil’s Advocate feat. Sekou the Misfit
7. Concentrated feat. Listener, Sev and Dezin8ed.
8. Lost feat. Raphi, Macho, Neogen and Zane.
9. Real Money feat. Dert and Macho.
10. The Knack feat. Propaganda, Griffin, Drastic and Raphi.
11. Ladders feat. Propaganda, Knows and Raphi.
12. Interlude feat. Knows and Propaganda.
13. One Voice feat. Tunnel Rats and LA Symphony.
14. Suffocation feat. Dokument, Drastic, Jurny and Raphi.
15. Mission Pen Possible- featuring LPG, Mass Reality and Raphi.
16. Cyphers feat. Elsie, Propaganda and Dax.
17. Doing Life feat. Drastic, Raphi and Elsie.
18. Remember This Day feat. Dax, 2MEX, Neogen, Dert, Reconcile, Professor Who, Dokument, Chosen1, Griffin, Lazarus, Raphi, Drastic, Propaganda and Macho.
19. Outro feat. Jamie

Production by:
Dert : 2, 3, 5-7, 9, 10, 13-15, 17, 18
Jermz : 4, 16
Donavan Luke Henry : 8
Raphi : 11

Release Date: 2003
Label: Uprok Records

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
D Man Sammy 5 years ago

Discovered this album (thanks to SOHH) earlier this year; still just as great now as it was months ago, and no doubt during the time of release. This album was YEARS before its time--production was in '03, yet it sounds like this was made only a few years ago! Highly recommended!!!

You may also be interested in :