Your cart is empty!

Trip Lee - Between Two Worlds (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Real Life Music
2. Snitch
3. Invade feat. J Paul
4. Prognosis
5. No Worries
6. Covenant Eyes feat. Pro
7. Life 101 feat. Chris Lee
8. I Love Music feat. Sho Baraka
9. Limitations feat. Leah Smith
10. Yours To Own feat. Jimmy Needham
11. Apathy (Interlude)
12. Twisted feat. Lecrae, Pro, Thi'sl
13. Bear With You feat. Tedashii
14. Show's Over feat. Mitch Parks
15. The Invasion feat. Jai
16. Bonus Track

Release Date: June 22, 2010
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: Reach Records, Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka, PRo, KB

You may also be interested in :