Your cart is empty!

Tony Stone - The Creation (Japan CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. We Made It
2. Tapestry
3. Goodness feat. Braille
4. Round and Round (Mr. Law)
5. D.I.C.E. feat. Braille
6. Boast
7. Creation interlude
8. Parts
9. Thank You
10. I Know feat. Braille
11. Nobody
12. Look How Far feat. Braille
13. Miss O Ginny part 2 feat. Verses
14. I’m Out feat. Braille
15. Tapestry Remix
16. Tapestry Remix Instrumental
17. Tapestry Original Instrumental
18. D.I.C.E. Instrumental

Release Date: 2008
Label: Indie

Japanese BONUS release version, tremendously limited! This is a special version of the album that includes the full version available in Japan and 4 extra bonus tracks.

Tony Stone is known as a producer. He has produced dozens of songs for a number of Christian Hip-Hop artists ranging from Braille to Cross Movement. Production is his passion, but he also is an emcee in disguise! As with his varying production styles, The Creation is an album that demonstrates his underground hip-hop style of beats and flows. This is his first solo project, and you can expect that no two Tony Stone projects will sound the same.

You may also be interested in :