Your cart is empty!

Theory Hazit - Lord Fire (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Yeah Yall introduction
2. Deep Breaths
3. All Love feat. Elias
4. Soph Sissy feat. Playdough
5. Grizzly feat. Aletta & Lindsay Orr
6. Bounce
7. Nobody Say feat. Raphi and Braille
8. One Time
9. Jive Turkey feat. Ohmega Watts
10. It’s Over
11. Together
12. Angel feat. Scribbling Idiots
13. Sonrise (Lord Fire)
14. Rags To Riches feat. Wonder Brown
15. Simply Ill feat. Klarity, Freddie Bruno, and Sivion
16. It’s Now
17. Go Home (Remix)

Production by Vintage

Release Date: 2008
Label: Indie

You may also be interested in :