Your cart is empty!

Theory Hazit and Toni Shift - Modern Marvels (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Modern Marvels track listing:
1. The Hurricane feat. DJ Idull
2. Day By Day
3. Modern Marvels feat. Wildchild, Lightheaded and DJ Idull
4. Grow Old
5. Careless Mister feat. DJ Idull
6. Hands In Hi-Fi feat. Aletta and Wonder Brown
7. Marvelust
8. Hanzel & Gretel feat. Lolligag and Juice Lee
9. We Are The Ones feat. DJ Aslan
10. It’s So Sweet feat. LMNO
11. Concealed Sorrow
12. You Are feat. MotionPlus and JustMe
13. One for Jerome
14. Late Summer Sun
15. Uncanny

Release Date: January 19, 2010
Label: Illect Recordings

You may also be interested in :