Your cart is empty!

theBREAX - The Breax (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Ask A Simple?
3. Yes
4. Cold War
5. From the Top
6. Hostage feat. Ant Black
7. Why Fall In Love
8. The Soil feat. Future Shock and Afaar
9. Focus on the Movement (TheBreax)
10. Gravity feat. Rufat, Qwest, Apollo, NomiS, Insufficient Funds and J Mellow
11. 39 Lashes
12. What Now feat. Brian Debenedictus (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2007
Label: Indie