Your cart is empty!

theBREAX - Broken Television (CD/DVD)

Formats available: DVD

Broken Television is a hybrid album/DVD. The DVD features a documentary, live performance footage, music videos, over an hour of bonus footage, theBREAX entire music catalog, and a brand new album; Restocked.

Track list
1. Pumpin on your Gas produced by Ruslan
2. For What produced by Nathan Soultrain
3. The Greatest produced by Sojourn
4. Class Music produced by Jruckers
5. Obedient produced by Not Just Noize Production
6. Broken Television produced by Name Brand
7. Get your attention feat. Marz, produced by Mr. Brady
8. Just like Magic produced by DJ Rek
9. Are you a Beleafa – produced by Not Just Noize Productions
10. Aww Yeah produced by Ruslan
11. Seasons produced by Dimas
12. Perspective produced by Dimas
13. I Cried feat. Name Brand, & Kinfolk Caliny, produced by Name Brand
14. Press on produced by Brandon Steppe
15. (BONUS) Success feat. Sojourn, Proverb the Poet, Big Rec, produced by SK
16. (BONUS) Get Ignorant Remix feat. Braille, Theory Hazit, Eric Cross, Proph 1, Whuteva, Sev Statik, & R Swift, produced by Ruslan

Release Date: February 10, 2009
Label: Indie