Your cart is empty!

The Runaway - Round Two (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Away We Go
2. Bless You Too (Structural Damage remix)
3. Heart Mind Body Soul
4. Lord I Need Ya remix (feat. Crisis)
5. Time To Think (interlude)
6. Spit Hot Fire (feat. Sivion, ILL Seer, Shua James, Shad, Relic, Braille & Die-Rek)
7-11. Instrumentals

1, 4 The Runaway
2 Re:Flex the Architect
3 MatAmaxa
5 Qu-C
6 Theory Hazit

Release Date: 2010
Label: Indie

Executive Produced by The Runaway and MatAmaxa for Walkdown Sound

The Runaway is a Canadian hip-hop & spoken word artist with lyrical themes of faith, love, family, social justice and personal growth. With 13 years of experience in music, The Runaway holds a wide range of talents including being a bassist, drummer, worship leader, poet, radio & podcast host, journalist, DJ and public speaker. Over the past 9 years he has performed on stages big and small, providing a dynamic show that represents the basic tenets of hip-hop: peace, love, unity and having fun!


You may also be interested in :