Your cart is empty!

The Runaway - A Brief Word (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Get Right feat. Phinalee
2. Bless You
3. Good Times feat. Shad K, NIFTY, Titus
4. Name From A Woman feat. Krista Burkholder
5. Gentlemen
6. Ease Back
7. Bad Boys
8. Wrong & Right feat. Sundee Frazier
9. Look of Love
10. Rhythm feat. Sivion of Deepspace 5
11. Happiness
12. See Rap Run feat. ILL Seer

Production by: Tony Stone, Theory Hazit, NIFTY, Relic, AxWax and Runaway

Release Date: May 1, 2007
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Sivion, Othello, Ohmega Watts, Phat Kats, NIFTY, Shad