Your cart is empty!

The Battery - Two (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Intro
2. I'm Good
3. Cuddit (feat. Sev Statik and RationaL)
4. Glass
5. Finna Be (feat. Propaganda)
6. Cole Haan (feat. Shames Worthy)
7. Mama Bet the House (feat. Playdough and Shames Worthy)
8. Confidence
9. This One
10. I'm Good (instrumental)
11. Cuddit (instrumental)
12. Glass (instrumental)
13. Finna Be (instrumental)
14. Cole Haan (instrumental)
15. Mama Bet the House (instrumental)
16. Confidence (instrumental)
17. This One (instrumental)

1-17 Peace 586

All cuts by Kair One and Rip One
Keys played by Joel Goodwin
Bass played by Ian K. Sloane
Guitar played by Blaine J. Stark
Intro by Kair One, bass played by XL
All songs written, recorded and produced by Albert J. Olguin (jurny big) and Rene Vasquez (peace586)

Design by Agnes & Lupus

Release Date: July 2, 2013
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :