Your cart is empty!

Tedashii - Kingdom People (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Kingdom Intro
2. Houston We Have A Problem
3. Born Again
4. Off Da Hook
5. Significance feat. J.R.
6. This Song’s For You
7. Do You Feel
8. On Now feat. Phanatik
9. Lifestyle
10. Unconditional
11. He Cares feat. Keynon Akers
12. Bout Time Interlude feat. Danielle
13. Bout Time feat. Cam
14. What We Did feat. Trip Lee
15. No More feat. Lecrae
16. Party Music feat. Flame
17. Free feat. Diamone
18. 116 Interlude
19. In Ya Hood Cypha feat. Trip Lee, Thi’sl, Json, Sho, Lecrae

Production by JR, Lecrae, Tony Stone, Mac, Nab, and DJ Official.

Release Date: 2006
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: 116 Clique, Tedashii, Lecrae, Sho Baraka, Thi’sl, Json, Flame