Your cart is empty!

Tedashii - Blacklight (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Riot
2. Rock A Bye Baby
3. Need It Daily (feat. Pro)
4. Can't Get With You
5. That Will Be The Day (feat. Jenny Norlin)
6. This Is The Life (feat. Sho Baraka & L2)
7. Last Goodbye (feat. Benjah)
8. He Lives (feat. Flame & Jai)
9. Go Until I'm Gone (feat. Thi'sl)
10. Get Up (feat. S.O.)
11. Burn This House Down
12. Finally (feat. Shane And Shane)
13. You Know What It Is (feat. KB & PK)
14. Dum Dum (feat. Lecrae)
15. Reverse (feat. C Lite)
16. Bravo (feat. J. Paul)

Release Date: May 31, 2011
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: Lecrae, Trip Lee, Sho Baraka