Your cart is empty!

Surreal and DJ Balance - Future Classic (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Rebirth of Skill
3. Each Step
4. Car and a Job feat. Ohmega Watts and Sojourn
5. One Man Band
6. Can’t Stop the Bumrush
7. Moment In Time
8. The Proof feat. Absalom
9. What It Is?
10. Writing 101
11. Permanent Ink feat. Braille and Sivion
12. Speak Facts
13. Yeah Boy feat. Theory Hazit
14. Let the Horns Blow feat. Saxophone by Sivion

Release Date: 2006
Label: Hip Hop Is Music

Similar Artists: The Procussions, Ohmega Watts, Othello, Beat Rabbi, Mars ILL, Scribbling Idiots, Theory Hazit, Lightheaded