Your cart is empty!

Stephen the Levite - The Forerunner EP (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. The Appetizer
2. Slept In?
3. Shrink Me (feat. Dot)
4. Friction (feat. Mark Arthur, Anon & Zae Da Blacksmith)
5. John the Baptist
6. Membership (John the Boom-Baptist Remix)

Release Date: October 19, 2010
Label: Lamp Mode Recordings

Similar Artists: Redeemed Thought