Your cart is empty!

S.O. - So It Begins (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. So It Begins
2. Lows and Highs (feat. Leah Smith)
3. I'm Ready (feat. J.Williams)
4. The Rally (feat. George Romanacce of Generation Letter)
5. Sure Thing
6. All I Need
7. All Honor, All Glory
8. Let It Go (feat. Json and A Star)
9. Feminine Appeal (feat. Serene)
10. Quest For Love
11. Stephen’s Interlude
12. Love Is
13. The Essence (with a word from Timothy)

Release Date: June 28, 2011
Label: Lamp Mode Recordings