Your cart is empty!

Smoke - Bleed (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Compress
3. Sinners and Saints
4. Killa
5. Fog on the Shore feat. IAME of Sandpeople/Oldominion)
6. Saylavee
7. Mudd
8. Zebs Trippin’
9. Bleed feat. Yadira Brown
10. Gutter Psalm
11. Supposed Be feat. Simple of Sandpeople & Akil
12. Played Yourself feat. JFK of Grayskul
13. Flower Venom
14. Lullaby feat. Yadira Brown

Release Date: 2006
Label: Super Happy Wax

Similar Artists: Dark hip-hop filled with deep imagery, Oldominion, 3NP!, MG the Visionary