Your cart is empty!

Sivion - Butterfly Sessions: Remixed by Freddie Bruno (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Here We Go
2. Older Now
3. Brand New Day (feat. Ozay Moore, Consafos, DJ Aslan)
4. Everything Is Everything (feat. DJ Because)
5. Do Not Disturb
6. The Inevitable
7. Life's Bigger Than You (feat. DJ Aslan)
8. Here We Go (instrumental)
9. Older Now (instrumental)
10. Brand New Day (instrumental)
11. Everything Is Everything (instrumental)
12. Do Not Disturb (instrumental)
13. The Inevitable (instrumental)
14. Life's Bigger Than You (instrumental)
15. Life's Bigger Than You (Version 2.0)

Release Date: February 12, 2013
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :