Your cart is empty!

Sivion - Butterfly Sessions beats by Dert (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Deluxe Edition includes: Album, Instrumentals, Here We Go / Sivion for President single, Digital Booklet

Track list
1. Here We Go
2. Older Now
3. Brand New Day feat. Othello, Consafos, DJ Aslan
4. Everything Is Everything feat. DJ Because
5. Do Not Disturb
6. The Inevitable
7. Life's Bigger Than You feat. DJ Aslan
8. Here We Go (instrumental)*
9. Older Now (instrumental)*
10. Brand New Day (instrumental)*
11. Everything Is Everything (instrumental)*
12. Do Not Disturb (instrumental)*
13. The Inevitable (instrumental)*
14. Life's Bigger Than You (instrumental)*

*=CD/Deluxe Edition exclusive

Release Date: September 7, 2010
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :