Your cart is empty!

Sivion - Butterfly Sessions beats by Dert (CD/Shirt combo)

Formats available: CD and Instant MP3 Download

Limited Edition (T-Shirt) combo
1. Butterfly Sessions CD
2. Butterfly Sessions DL
3. Butterfly Sessions album instrumentals DL
4. Butterfly Sessions extended digital booklet
5. Here We Go b/w Sivion for President DL
6. Exclusive Sivion t-shirt (your size)

All MP3 Downloads are 320kbps MP3 files

Track list
1. Here We Go
2. Older Now
3. Brand New Day feat. Othello, Consafos, DJ Aslan
4. Everything Is Everything feat. DJ Because
5. Do Not Disturb
6. The Inevitable
7. Life's Bigger Than You feat. DJ Aslan
8. Here We Go (instrumental)
9. Older Now (instrumental)
10. Brand New Day (instrumental)
11. Everything Is Everything (instrumental)
12. Do Not Disturb (instrumental)
13. The Inevitable (instrumental)
14. Life's Bigger Than You (instrumental)

Release Date: September 7, 2010
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :