Your cart is empty!

Sintax the Terrific & DJ Kurfu - Of Venison Meat and Shining Wire (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. Of Venison Meat
2. Of Venison Meat (Instrumental)
3. Of Venison Meat (Acapella)
4. The Shining Wire (feat. Manchild of Mars ILL)
5. The Shining Wire (Instrumental)
6. The Shining Wire (Acapella)

Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: Deepspace 5, Mars ILL