Your cart is empty!

Sintax the Terrific and DJ Kurfu - Prince With A Thousand Enemies (MP3)

Formats available: Download or Deluxe Download

Deluxe Download includes album, instrumentals, acapella and Shining Wire maxi single

Track list
1. A Watership Beat Down (In 3 Adventures)
A. Notice Board
2. B. Hard Going
3. C. The Thousand
4. Of Venison Meat
5. A Thin Place
6. The Blows
7. Le Multi-TRACKeur
8. An Approaching Thunder
9. Pimp My Hrududu (The Body Shop)
10. The White Blindness
11. Ultraviolet Honeycomb (After Hours Interlude)
12. Your Brother Came Deceitfully
13. The Outskirters
14. None of the Likes

Production by:
1-14 DJ Kurfu

Release Date: June 21, 2011
Label: Illect Recordings


You may also be interested in :