Your cart is empty!

Sho Baraka - Turn My Life Up (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Turn My Life Up
2. Interlude: The Calling
3. Music of Life
4. Overrated
5. Rebuild The City feat. Cam
6. Maranatha feat. Tedashii & Json
7. Saint feat. Cam & Dillon Chase
8. Great Day II Die feat. Dillavou
9. Catch Me at the Brook feat. Lecrae
10. Higher Love
11. Slow it Down (Simplify Your Life) feat. Trip Lee
12. Oh My Lord feat. Mitchell Moore & Rick Trotter
13. Love of My Life
14. 100
15. God is Like/Who is Like God feat. Amen, Cheeks, James Roberson, Joe Surkamer, and Dhati Lewis
16. Rescue Me/You Are My Everything feat. Keynon Akers

Release Date: November 20, 2007
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: 116 Clique, Lecrae, Trip Lee