Your cart is empty!

Sho Baraka - Lions and Liars (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Extinction Intro
2. Lion’s Anthem
3. Famous feat. Erica Cumbo
4. Shut Us Down feat. Lecrae, After Edmund
5. We Can Be More feat. J.R.
6. Mercy On Me feat. Chinua Hawk
7. I’m Black (A word from Tom Ason)
8. My Life (Nice Aim) feat. PRo
9. Me, Myself and I
10. Liar’s Anthem
11. BOYS!!! (A word from Propaganda)
12. Revolutionary Died feat. Trip Lee
13. Oh Well
14. The Rising feat. Trip Lee, Erica Cumbo
15. I.T.W.N.O.I. feat. Tedashii, R-Swift, Benjah, Honey LaRochelle
16. Half of Me feat. McKendree Augustas, Muche
17. 4ever Is 2morrow feat. JAMM
18. Word
19. Kobe Bryant On ’Em feat. K-Drama
20. Feel So Alone feat. BenJah, Miss LuLu, Conviction
21. I See The Lord (Remix) feat. Quiana Fields

Release Date: 2010
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: Reach Records, LeCrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii

You may also be interested in :