Your cart is empty!

Sharlok Poems - The Movement (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Rock On
2. Release
3. Deadbeat Dad
4. California Lyricist feat. Great Jason & Terry McFly
5. Freedom
6. The Movement
7. Four feat. Lightheaded & DJ Type A
8. Sing
9. Sunny Days
10. Open Book
11. Focus
12. Limelight feat. Great Jason & Terry McFly
13. Change
14. Shine

Production: Mr J, Stro, Flynn and Great Jason.

Release Date: 2004
Label: Gotee Records

Similar Artists: L.A. Symphony, bTwice, Pigeon John, J-Beits, Joey the Jerk, Flynn Adam, Cookbook, Uno Mas, The Procussions

You may also be interested in :