Your cart is empty!

Sharlok Poems - Blooming Sounds (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Special Delivery
2. Heart Art (Prod. By Mr. J. Medeiros)
3. Come On (Prod. By Stro The 89th Key)
4. Love (Prod. By Stro The 89th Key)
5. See It
6. The Elements (Prod. By Choice37)
7. Blooming Sounds
8. Forgive Me
9. Majority Rules (Prod. By Stro The 89th Key)
10. Feels Good (Prod. By M-Phazes)
11. We Got It (Ft. Sivion, Theory Hazit, Sojourn) (Prod. By Ohmega Watts)
12. Made 4 Me
13. Be Free (Prod. By Stro The 89th Key)
14. Way Back When (Prod. By Choice37)
15. Meditation (Prod. By Vintage)

Production by Stro and Mr. J of the Procussions, Tony Stone, Ohmega Watts, Vintage, Choice37 and others.

Release Date: February 27, 2008
Label: Hip Hop Is Music

Similar Artists: L.A. Symphony, Flynn Adam, Pigeon John, Othello, Braille, Ohmega Watts, Sareem Poems

You may also be interested in :