Your cart is empty!

Shames Worthy - The Album (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro 48
2. Shames Worthy
3. The Anthem
4. Here We Go Again
5. Fly
6. Rude Awakening (feat. Abstract Rude)
7. International
8. Laced Up Tight
9. Life Is Like A Sport
10. Audible Imagery
11. Lighten Up
12. Still Around (feat. Jurny Big)
13. Ride On!
14. I Love the Energy
15. Blessings (Rain Down)

D-ski the illEagle (2-7, 9-10, 13, 15)
Peace 586 (11)
Shames Worthy (1, 12)
Sojourn (8, 14)

Release Date: 2011
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Tunnel Rats, LPG, Jurny Big, Sev Statik, New Breed

Brand new album from Los Angeles based Tunnel Rat emcee Shames Worthy (fka Raphi).

He's been referred to as "the emcee's emcee". You've heard him on every LPG album, every Tunnel Rats album, as well as classics like 'The Risen Son', 'Underground Rise' & 'Stop the Music'. Raphi, who now goes by Shames Worthy, returns with this highly anticipated solo album..."the album".

It's amazing to see how far he's come since we first heard that hungry 16 year-old on "Slaughter". Known for his ever-changing patterns & impeccable timing, he doesn't disappoint on this stellar release. However, with more life experience behind his lyrics, he shows his development as an artist writing songs rather than just a bunch of "dope verses". It's not so much Raphi's sophomore LP as it is the debut of Shames Worthy.


You may also be interested in :