Your cart is empty!

Shai Linne - Lyrical Theology Part 2: Doxology (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list

1. Doxology Intro
2. Worship God (feat. Wes Pendleton & Phanatik)
3. Be Glorified (Psalm 55) w/ Chris Lee Cobins
4. Nothing But the Blood (feat. Eric Mcallister)
5. You alone are God w/ Christ Lee Cobbins
6. Our Treasure Interlude w/ Leah Smith
7. C.H.R.I.S.T.
8. Come, Lord Jesus, Come (feat. Joint Heirs)
9. Our Treasure is Christ w/ Leah Smith
10. Dedication (Remix)
11. To The Praise Of His Grace w/ Leah Smith
12. Light And Heat w/ Blair Linne
13. Psalm 37 (Remix)
14. Doxology Outro w/ Brooks Ritter

Produced by Wes Pendleton

Release Date: May 20, 2014
Label: Lamp Mode Recordings


You may also be interested in :