Your cart is empty!

ShadowFacts - Emerge (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Godspeed
2. Operatic
3. Relax Ya Mind
4. No Regrets
5. The Bridge
6. Interior
7. Maternal Instinct feat. Kendra Ayers
8. I Wanna See
9. Gracious feat. Kendra Ayers
10. Room To Breathe feat. Sivion
11. Country Slang'n feat. Sintax.the.Terrific
12. Childlike feat. Kendra Ayers
13. Can't Stop
14. Highest Degree

Production by DJ Frantic, Sivion (of Phat Kats/Deepspace5), Garlic Brown, Theory Hazit, and others.

Release Date: 2007
Label: ShadowFacts