Your cart is empty!

Sev Statik - Afterburn (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Contrast
3. As One
4. Keep an Eye Out
5. Spare Change
6. Line Life
7. Kept the Break
8. Son Come Down
9. Well Traveled feat. Explicit
10. Love You Anyway
11. Crime of the Century
12. Hits home feat. Manchild (bonus track)
13. Gone with the Wind feat. Macho (bonus track)
14. Son Come Down (bonus track)
15. Spare change (Myspace exclusive) (bonus track)

Release Date: 2006
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Deepspace 5, Tunnel Rats, Mars ILL, Playdough, Stu Dent, Sintax the Terrific, Beat Rabbi, Surreal, illtripp, Raphi, LPG

Slow Burn gets a remix work over

You may also be interested in :