Your cart is empty!

Scribbling Idiots - Invitation Only (MP3)

Formats available: Download, Download Deluxe

Download includes: Invitation Only album in high quality MP3 format
Download deluxe includes: Invitation Only album, album instrumentals, album acapella, Invitation Only mixtape: Mixed by DJ Aslan

Track list

1. Got That Hunger (feat. KJ-52, Theory Hazit, JustMe & EF Cuttin)
2. Old Heads (feat. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt)
3. Watch Out (feat. Ruslan, Shames Worthy, Playdough, Re:Flex the Architect & DJ Aslan)
4. The Goon Docks (feat. Cas Metah, Adan Bean & Sintax the Terrific)
5. She Got Me (feat. Elias, Ruffian & Sintax the Terrific)
6. Here We Go (feat. Listener, Mouf Warren & EF Cuttin)
7. Let's All Get Down (feat. MotionPlus, CookBook, NomiS & Sivion)
8. New Man (feat. Cas Metah, Wonder Brown, Reach & EF Cuttin)
9. Nothing To Prove (feat. Capture, Sundance, JustMe, Sean P & DJ Aslan)
10. Might As Well (feat. Sintax the Terrific, Mouf Warren, Urlybyrd & Mike B)
11. Pass It (feat. Freddie Bruno, JustMe, muzeONE, Jurny Big, Griffin & EF Cuttin)
12. Shoulda Coulda Woulda's (feat. Mouf Warren, Legal Alien, Ruffian, Knowdaverbs & Cash Hollistah)
13. Journey On (feat. BlackBolt, Elias, k-Drama & Sev Statik)
14. Thankful (feat. Wonder Brown, D-Minor, Ozay Moore & MotionPlus)
15. Victorious (feat. Red Cloud, Cas Metah, Playdough, Sojourn, Manchild & Jurny Big)
16. Last But Not Least (feat. Theory Hazit, Magestik Legend, Propaganda & DJ Efechto)

1, 6, 12, 15 Theory Hazit
2, 7, 8, 9 Re:Flex the Architect
3 Fab da Eclectic
4 Beat Rabbi
5, 10 muzeONE
11 Sojourn
13, 14 Thought P
16 DJ Efechto

1, 6, 8, 11 EF Cuttin
3, 9 DJ Aslan
10 Mike B
16 DJ Efechto

Release Date: March 11, 2014
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :