Your cart is empty!

Ruslan of theBREAX - Right Out Loud Prequel EP (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro (produced Fabe)
2. Hated for who I Am (produced by Sean Hunter)
3. Ain’t Ready (produced & cuts by DJ Rek)
4. Domesticated (feat. Blame One & Braille, produced by Exile, cuts by Shortop)
5. Alright (produces by DJ Pound)
6. Custom Fitted (produeced by Sean P)
7. Color of her soul (feat. NOVA produeced by Sound Collage Musik)
8. Follow Us (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX, Regg Henny, Deacon Blair produced by Fabe)
9. Nothing in Particular (produced by DJ Rek)

Release Date: 2010
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: theBREAX, Braille, Lightheaded, Shad, The Procussions, Sho Baraka, Gallery Drive, LMNO