Your cart is empty!

RMG - Welcome to the Family (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list

1. Intro
2. That's Why I Get It
3. Break Bread
4. Get Money
5. Somebody to Love (feat. Tiffany Michelle)
6. I Guess You Was Right (feat. ZG)
7. The Cross
8. Paparazzi (feat. Eye-Q)
9. Does Not Compute
10. Grain In the Sand
11. Have It all (feat. Natalie Villa)
12. Starstruck (feat. ZG)
13. Take It All Away (feat. Tiya)
14. Geeked Up
15. New One
16. One Time

Release Date: March 27, 2012
Label: Reflection Music Group


You may also be interested in :