Your cart is empty!

reSEARCH - Cerca Trova (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. I Am (Intro)
2. Keep It Loose feat. DJ Shortop
3. Another Day
4. We Do feat. Details IdeaL
5. Reach Inside feat. Wonder Brown
6. Get Down With It
7. The Struggle feat. KJ-52 and Elias
8. Commercial Break
9. Crying Angels
10. Rock The Spot feat. dropsci.GIANTS
11. Feelin’ So Good
12. Against All Odds feat. Fire Escape Artists
13. Take It feat. Motion Plus
14. By My Side
15. Understand
16. Stylin’ (Remix)

Release Date: June 28, 2011
Label: ShadowFacts Records

Similar Artists: dropsci.GIANTS, ShadowFacts, Vision1, Poetic Chaos