Your cart is empty!

Re:Flex the Architect - Alien Stepchild (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Only One Of Me
2. Show & Prove
3. Broke As Hell
4. Not Happening ft. Ms. Feva
5. Pub Quiz ft. Scribbling Idiots
6. Keeping It Real - Part 1
7. Power Struggle
8. Fresh Off The Boat
9. So Real ft. Tommy Eye
10. Can Do Better
11. Incendiary Device ft. Mouth Warren
12. Tear It Up & Shut It Down ft. Theory Hazit
13. Keeping It Real - Part 2
14. Firebird
15. World War Hulk
16. The Sound Of Change ft. Optimus Prime
17. Lean Back ft. Testament, Richy D, KMA Reveal & Conrad Watts
18. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
19. The Future
20. You Never Saw It Coming

Release Date: November 1, 2009
Label: Eseye

Similar Artists: Scribbling Idiots, Cas Metah, Elias, Jaq, JustMe, MattmaN, Mouth Warren, muzeONE, Re:Flex the Architect, Ruffian, Theory Hazit, Wonder Brown