Your cart is empty!

Propaganda - Out of Knowhere (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Keep it live
3. I know
4. Interlude
5. Time and place
6. We are featuring Sharlok Poems
7. My life, my music featuring Macho
8. You ain’t ready
9. Interlude
10. Don’t let us lose it
11. Ya never know (played by the game) featuring Raphi
12. Keep on signin’ featuring Dax
13. We “sketchbooks”
14. Move with me featuring Macho
15. It’s Just Life

Release Date: 2003
Label: Uprok Records

Similar Artists: Tunnel Rats, Raphi, LPG, New Breed, Peace 586, Humble Beast

Props bursts onto the scene with a hot debut album. He brings a unique and new flavor to the Tunnel Rats crew. Production from Dert and Donavan Henry plus guests Sharlok Poems of LA Symphony, Raphi, LPG, New Breed & Kuliah of Burning Star.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
anonymous 5 years ago

Propaganda motivates listeners to be fully present in whatever their gift is. Out of Knowhere begins with the track "Keep it Live," a description of his approach to hip-hop, lyrically and sonically. Understanding that we serve an awesome, omnipotent Creator, Propaganda gives an example of pouring excellence into his craft through sharp delivery over eclectic, grimy beats. "And never bust a rap just to show off ya brevity./ God-blessed success. Far better is longevity."- from Keep On Singin'. This album is a defines where Faith meets action. "Out of Knowhere" will motivate you to develop the gifts that God has built into you.