Your cart is empty!

Propaganda - Excellent (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Don't Listen To Me
2. Excellent
3. Redefine Cutter (feat. Lee Green)
4. Raise the Banner
5. Excellent Analogy (feat. Alphonso McAuley)
6. Conquer (feat. Theory Hazit)
7. Precious Puritans (feat. Kevin K.O. Olusola (Cello))
8. Forgive Me For Asking
9. I Ain't Got An Answer (feat. Sho Baraka)
10. Warm Words
11. Lofty (feat. Joel from Ascend the Hill and Beautiful Eulogy)
12. Be Present (Live from Catalyst Atlanta)

Beats by:
1-12 Beautiful Eulogy

Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: Humble Beast


You may also be interested in :