Your cart is empty!

Playdough - Hotdoggin (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Nunya
2. Rhymer Reason
3. No Angel
4. Elizabeth Shue
5. The Business
6. Say Sumn
7. My Cadillac
8. Franks & Beans feat. Gift of Gab
9. 1 Day
10. Hotdoggin
11. Singleminded Female
12. So What feat. Freddie Bruno
13. I Got It Like
14. Ya Heard feat. Mr Dibbs vs The Black Keys
15. Follow It
16. Sunset

Release Date: April 26, 2011
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Deepspace5, Mars ILL, Sintax the Terrific, Manchild, Freddie Bruno, Phonetic Composition, Sivion

Hotdoggin is Playdough's first official solo album in 5 years. Guests include Gift of Gab from Blackalicious, Mr. Dibbs vs The Black Keys, PicnicTyme, Deepspace5, DJ Sean P, For Beats Sake, DJ Bombay and others.

You may also be interested in :