Your cart is empty!

Othello and DJ Vajra - The Required Taste (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. We're Coming
2. Go!
3. Same Team Suckas (feat. Theory Hazit)
4. John and Joan
5. Connect For?
6. Power Moves (feat. Braille and Ohmega Watts)
7. The Flavor
8. Listen (feat. Barry Hampton)
9. Road Letters
10. Active Balanced (feat. Now On and Mayer Hawthorne)
11. Great Divide
12. Trust (feat. Stro the 89th Key)
13. Ya did it to ya'self (feat. Ragen Fykes)
14. It's... (feat. Dminor)

Release Date: September 21, 2010
Label: Illect Recordings