Your cart is empty!

Othello - Alive at the Assembly Line (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. And Always
2. Let’s Just
3. Place To Be
4. Alive At The Assembly Line featuring Propaganda and Vursatyl of Lifesavas
5. Cycle featuring Surreal
6. R.A.P.S.
7. Smooth It Out
8. Silhouette featuring D-Minor
9. Peripheral Drift
10. Shallow featuring Pigeon John
11. Rot
12. Shoot Past
13. Fly featuring Lightheaded
14. Farewell

Release Date: 2007
Label: HipHop Is Music

Alive at the Assembly Line is Othello’s 3rd solo record. The production is a unique combination of soulful beats and live jazzy hip-hop. The album has stars behind the boards and mic including… Stro of the Procussions, IllMind, M-Phazes, Quannum artists Pigeon John and Vursatyl of Lifesavas and Othello’s crew Lightheaded (Ohmega Watts and Braille).