Your cart is empty!

NomiS - Mouthpiece of the Lion (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Mouthpiece of the Lion
2. Best That I Can
3. Desperate Cries
4. West Coast Summer Jam
5. Bricks of Babel Feat. Listener (Deepspace 5) & Brian Debenedictus
6. Black Sheep of the Dread Lock
7. Authentically Phony
8. Groove Feat. Ruslan (theBREAX) & Wonder Brown (Scribbling Idiots)
9. Taken In Feat. TruthBTold (Insufficient Funds), Afaar, & Jeremiah Bonds
10. I Am
11. Thorn In My Side Feat. Motion Plus
12. Where You Going to Hide Feat. sINAi & Benjamin D (of Insufficient Funds)
13. The Spirit and the Flesh
14. Reflection

Release Date: 2008
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Visionaries, Deepspace 5, Blackstar, Braille