Your cart is empty!

Mistapool & Jupiter7 - self titled (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Keep It Movin' feat. Kalene Tanaka
2. Move On (remix)
3. We Got Love feat. Reveal
4. Feelin' That feat. Wut Metaphysical, Raquel Nicole Jete
5. Contact
6. Bounce feat. Chef Camer1
7. The Process - Interlude
8. So Fresh feat. Onewerd
9. Find My Way (remix) feat. Big P
10. Sweet Sugar (remix) feat. Doloto
11. Take It Back feat. Wonder Brown
12. Perfect Timing - Interlude
13. Table Top (remix)
14. What's Goin' Happen? Feat. Dirt
15. Peace (remix) feat. Chef Camer1

Release Date: November 9th, 2010
Label: War Tour

Similar Artists: War Tour, Dirt, Shadow of the Locust