Your cart is empty!

Misfit Soundtrack (CD)

Formats available: CD w/ Download

Track list
1. Ye Hip Hop "Ready for Life"
2. Canton Jones "More than Conquerors (feat. Big Ran)"
3. Boy Pilot "Chosen One"
4. Four Square United Generation "Hope"
5. Juniper "We're the Misfits"
6. Mia Fields "Lead on Me"
7. Phillip Bixby "I'm Yours"
8. Jai "Stand Out"
9. Mali Music "Identity (People are Talking)"
10. Go Misfit Go (feat. The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Mali Music and DOUBLEDGE. Da' T.R.U.T.H)

Release Date: n/a
Label: Xist Music

You may also be interested in :