Your cart is empty!

Mikel Anthony - The Schematic (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. What If (feat. Analia)
2. The Program
3. Holy Man
4. 100%
5. Get ILL
6. It’s a Beautiful Day
7. To the Left
8. 6 A.M.
9. Reign on Me
10. Can’t Kill Me
11. Heart Break
12. Tell Me
13. Answer the Call

Release Date: 2009
Label: Indie

Mikel Anthony’s debut album titled The Schematic features collaborations with Regg Henny, NomiS, Afaar, theBREAX, Roc Rok and production from DJ Rek, Nathan Soultrain, Jruckers, and Name Brand.

The Schematic is a visual diagram on how to walk and continue pressing into the Lord. It is essentially how Mikel views his own process of salvation.