Your cart is empty!

Mars ILL - ProPain (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Pro Pain intro
2. Say So
3. Sound Off
4. Too Strong To Change – featuring Cappadonna (Wu-Tang Clan)
5. Dog Eared Page
6. More
7. Just The 2 Of Us
8. Stand Back And Watch
9. Wicked Ways
10. Saturday Night Special
11. Glam Rap – featuring Prince Po
12. Higher
13. Effortless
14. Write Of Passage
15. When Heaven Scrapes The Pavement
16. I Is
17. We Out

Release Date: 2006
Label: Gotee Records

Similar Artists: Deepspace 5, Sintax the Terrific, Playdough, Beat Rabbi, Braille, LMNO, Glue, Dorian Three, Qwel, Sev Statik, Stu Dent, Scribbling Idiots

Finally! Many a fan have been awaiting the day when they can get their hands on a legit copy of this release. It was delayed for months and some even resorted to buying copies for super inflated prices on Ebay. Expect those classic boom bap raps you’re accustomed to. Pick this up, its sure to be one of the most talked about releases of 2006.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
H-Poetry 6 years ago

This was one of the first hip-hop albums i bought with a christian message. This album opened my eyes for christian hip-hop, and that it could be good and even better then what you heard on the mainstream. ManChild's vocals on Dust's dusty production, it was a perfect match. This is sample based hip hop with hardhitting drums, record scratching and The Word. I wish it was possible to give this album 10 stars!