Your cart is empty!

Mars ILL - Blue Collar Sessions (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro-Progress
2. Live from Atlantis
3. 2 Steps
4. Redefine
5. The siren song
6. My coloring books
7. Badlands

Release Date: 2002
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Deepspace 5, Sintax the Terrific, Playdough, Beat Rabbi, Braille, LMNO, Glue, Dorian Three, Qwel, Sev Statik, Stu Dent, Scribbling Idiots

Follow up to the acclaimed Raw Material, Blue Collar Sessions shows a small portion of where the duo is progressing musically. Full of powerful lyricism and excellent production. All production by Dust except for one track by Lightheaded member Ohmega Watts. For any fan of Deepspace 5. Very tough item to find as it has been out of print for several years.