Your cart is empty!

Manchild of Mars ILL - Insider Volume 2 (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Don't Move Me
2. Good Meaning Bad
3. Done For (Featuring Jax)
4. I Am Not
5. Don't Shine
6. Family Man
7. Bounce Back
8. Backbone Money
9. Die For This (Featuring Elias)
10. Have Mercy

Release Date: 2010
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Mars ILL, Deepspace5, Playdough, Sintax the Terrific

Manchild of Mars ILL did a monthly EP series that was available exclusively via a subscription service. Now these songs are available in CD format.