Your cart is empty!

Macho (of New Breed) - Freedom (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Music (feat. Theresa Jones)
2. Freedom (feat. Propaganda & Triune)
3. Get it Poppin' (feat. Raphi)
4. Labels (feat. Sev Statik & Gaknew)
5. Infinite (feat. Sean Slaughter, Jamie, Zane & Sojourn)
6. Passion (feat. Donavan Luke Henry)
7. I Will Succeed (feat. Triune)

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

The lead ep in the 7 series from Macho of New Breed. Nothing less than what is typical from Macho – intelligent and personal lyricism. Guests: Propaganda, Jamie, Elsie and more. In stock and a top seller!